BREATHTAKING VIEWS

The Domaine Charlevoix is located in the heart of the most sought-after resort area in Quebec, Charlevoix.

A unique splendor in Quebec, this residential development resort project combines a natural wooded environment, treated with great care, and spectacular panoramic views of the Charlevoix coast, the island of Isle-aux-Coudres, surrounding mountains, as well as the majestic St. Lawrence River.

Located at approximately 100 kilometers east of Quebec City, bordering the limits of the municipalities of Baie-Saint-Paul, and Les Éboulements, the Domaine Charlevoix extends between the cliff that borders the St. Lawrence River, and Hwy 362.

Our pre-established standards of deforestation, architecture and development ensure that the main attributes of this natural gem are preserved.

All you need to do is choose a lot that will provide you an exceptional living environment, a cozy nest perfectly integrated in its environment, where you can enjoy total privacy.

THE PROMOTERS

Jeanne Raymond, Florent Fortier, Roger Gilbert and Patrick Gilbert are the owners of the Domaine Charlevoix on which the Village Sport Nature is located. They have worked several years building this project, within the framework of a global vision, for this exceptional site that they took possession of over ten years ago.

They count a large variety of real estate projects to their credit, plus their names, in the industry, are synonymous of quality and integrity. Based on their experience, they imagined the Village Sport Nature and the Domaine Charlevoix in order to offer a product that's EXCLUSIVE, ACCESSIBLE, plus at an AFFORDABLE PRICE, for a clientele wishing to own a home base that's close to Quebec City, without having to invest a fortune.


Florent Fortier, Jeanne Raymond, the spokeman Marcel Bouchard and Patrick Gilbert (missing on the photo : Roger Gilbert)

VUES IMPRENABLES

Le Domaine Charlevoix est situé au cœur de la région de villégiature la plus recherchée au Québec, Charlevoix.

D’une splendeur unique au Québec, ce projet de développement résidentiel de villégiature conjugue un environnement naturel boisé, traité avec grand soin et des panoramas spectaculaires sur la côte charlevoisienne, l’Isle-aux-Coudres, les montagnes et le majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent.

Localisé à environ 100 kilomètres à l’est de Québec, à cheval sur les limites des municipalités de Baie-Saint-Paul et Les Éboulements, le Domaine s’étend entre la falaise qui borde le fleuve Saint-Laurent et la Route 362.

Nos normes de déboisement, d’architecture et d’aménagement préétablies assurent aux résidents la préservation des principaux attributs de ce joyau naturel.

Il ne vous reste qu’à choisir votre terrain pour vous offrir un milieu de vie exceptionnel. Un nid douillet parfaitement intégré à son environnement afin de jouir d’un maximum d’intimité.

LES PROMOTEURS

Jeanne Raymond, Florent Fortier, Roger Gilbert et Patrick Gilbert sont les propriétaires du Domaine Charlevoix où est situé le Village Sport Nature. Ils travaillent depuis plusieurs années à l’aménagement de ce projet dans le cadre d’une vision globale du site d’exception dont ils ont pris possession il y a plus de dix ans.

Ils comptent une grande variété de projets immobiliers à leur actif, et leurs noms sont synonymes de qualité et d’intégrité dans l’industrie. Basé sur leurs expériences, ils ont imaginé le Village Sport Nature et le Domaine Charlevoix afin d’offrir un produit EXCLUSIF, ACCESSIBLE et à BON PRIX à une clientèle désirant un pied-à-terre près de Québec, sans avoir à investir des sommes importantes.


Florent Fortier, Jeanne Raymond, le porte-parole Marcel Bouchard et Patrick Gilbert (absent sur la photo : Roger Gilbert)